top of page

Division Contacts

Our services page is available for those with general inquiries. Should you require further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us! 

Head Office

2055 Pegasus Road NE, Calgary, AB, Canada T2E 8C3

Phone: +1 403 291 2464
General Email: Info@Avmax.com
Avionics, Engineering, MRO and Paint Worldwide Email: Sales@Avmax.com
Spares Worldwide Email: Avmax.Spares@Avmax.com
Calgary / Jacksonville Spares AOG: +1 403 250 3185 x2634
Africa Spares AOG: +254 721 900100

Division Emails

Direct Contacts

Chief Sales Officer

- Al Davies (al.davies@avmax.com)

Sales Representatives
- Amy Novak (amy.novak@avmax.com)
- Stephen Ballachey (stephen.ballachey@avmax.com)

- Missy Green / Jacksonville, FL (missy.green@avmax.com)

Business Development, Airline & MRO Services

- Perry Wong (perry.wong@avmax.com)

Director of Leasing, Sales and Analytics

- Antonio Santos (antonio.santos@avmax.com)

Customer Service Representative

- Megan Hoffman (megan.hoffman@avmax.com)

Director of Components & Accessories/Manufacturing

- Mike Bunka (mike.bunka@avmax.com)

Engineering Manager

- Mike Kula (mike.kula@avmax.com)

Director of Spares 

- Henry Barahona (henry.barahona@avmax.com)

Managing Director | Spares East Africa

- David Kuria (david.kuria@avmax.com)

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

- Andrew Hewitt (andrew.hewitt@avmax.com)

bottom of page