Contact Us 2017-09-15T13:50:08+00:00

We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

Head Office

2055 Pegasus Road
Calgary, AB, T2E 8C3
Canada
Phone: +1 403 291 2464
General Email: Info@Avmax.com
Avionics, Engineering, MRO and Paint Worldwide Email: Sales@Avmax.com
Spares Worldwide Email: Avmax.Spares@Avmax.com
Calgary / Jacksonville Spares AOG: +1 403 466 6539
Africa Spares AOG: +254 721 900100

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Aircraft Leasing

Calgary, Canada
2055 Pegasus Road NE
Calgary, AB T2E 8C3
Canada

The Americas
Rick Pollock
Phone: +1 403 650 6650
Email: Rick.Pollock@Avmax.com

Rest of the World
Andrew Cunningham
Phone: +44 7900 411203
Email: Andrew.Cunningham@Avmax.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Airline Operations

R1 Airlines
100 – 680 Palmer Road N.E.
Calgary, AB, T2E 7R3
Canada
Phone: +1 403 250 3079
Toll Free (North America): +1 888 802 1010
Charter Sales: Charters@R1Airlines.ca
Flight Operations: Ops@R1Airlines.ca

Avmax Chad
N’Djamena International Airport
N’Djamena, Chad

Base Manager
Paul Schulte
Phone: +235 66 11 64 90
Email: Base.Manager@Avmax.com

Technical Manager
Mats Troedsson
Phone: +235 66 61 85 15
Email: Technical.Manager@Avmax.com

Operations Manager
Antony Iles
Phone: +235 66 25 43 83
Email: Operations.Manager@Avmax.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Avionics

Calgary, Canada
275 Palmer Road NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7G4
Canada

Vancouver, Canada
230 – 4520 Agar Drive
Richmond, BC V7B 1A3
Canada

Sales
+1 800 668 9704
Email: Sales@Avmax.com

Customer Service Representative
Megan Hoffmann
Phone: +1 800 668 9704 ext 2547
Email: Repairs@Avmax.com

Director of Components & Accessories/Manufacturing
Mike Bunka
Phone: +1 800 668 9704 ext 2503
Email: Mike.Bunka@Avmax.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Component Repairs

Calgary, Canada
2055 Pegasus Road N.E.
Calgary, AB T2E 8C3
Canada

Sales
+1 800 668 9704
Email: Sales@Avmax.com

Customer Service Representative
Megan Hoffmann
Phone: +1 800 668 9704 ext 2547
Email: Repairs@Avmax.com

Director of Components & Accessories/Manufacturing
Mike Bunka
Phone: +1 800 668 9704 ext 2503
Email: Mike.Bunka@Avmax.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Engineering

Calgary, Canada
3691 – 19th Street N.E.
Calgary, Alberta T2E 6S8
Canada

Director of Engineering
Jonathan Stodel
Phone: +1 604 303 1177 ext 3139
Email: Engineering@Avmax.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

MRO

Calgary, Canada
380 McTavish Road NE,
Calgary, AB, T2E 7G5
Canada
Phone: +1 403 735 3299
Email: Sales@Avmax.com

Business Development, Airline & MRO Services
Perry Wong
Phone: +1 403 291 2464 ext 2404
Email: Perry.Wong@Avmax.com

Great Falls, Montana, USA
1930 Airport Court
Great Falls, MT 59404
USA
Phone: +1 406 453 2344

Jacksonville, Florida, USA 
14821 Yonge Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32218
USA
Phone: +1 904 741 0056
Email: Sales@Avmax.com

Vice President of Sales and Commercial Operations
Maurizio Primiani
Phone: +1 406 750 0701
Email: Maurizio.Primiani@Avmax.com

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Paint

Great Falls, Montana, USA
1930 Airport Court
Great Falls, MT 59404
USA
Phone: +1 406 453 2344
Email: Sales@Avmax.com

Vice President of Sales and Commercial Operations
Maurizio Primiani
Phone: +1 406 750 0701
Email: Maurizio.Primiani@Avmax.com

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Spares

Calgary, Canada
3691 – 19th Street N.E.
Calgary, AB, T2E 6S8
Canada
Calgary AOG: +1 403 466 6539
Email: Avmax.Spares@Avmax.com

General Sales
Ross Proud
Phone: +1 403 250 3185 ext 2623
Email: Ross.Proud@Avmax.com

General Sales
Trevor Ford
Phone: +1 403 250 3185 ext 2639
Email: Trevor.Ford@Avmax.com

Avmax Spares East Africa
Wilson Airport, Langata Rd.
P.O. Box 1054-00517
Nairobi, Kenya
Phone:   +254 20 6005732
Africa AOG: +254 721 900100
Email: SalesAvmaxSparesEA@Avmax.com

Managing Director
David Kuria
Phone: +254 20 6005648
Email: David.Kuria@Avmax.com

Jacksonville, Florida, USA 
14830 Yonge Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32218
USA
Phone: +1 904 575 3578
Jacksonville AOG: +1 403 466 6539
Email: SalesUSA@Avmax.com

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Media Relations

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Tara Brown
Phone: +1 403 291 2464 ext 2610
Email: Tara.Brown@Avmax.com